PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Jan 18
    Closed
    Today
  • Sun Jan 19
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 20
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan 21
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan 22
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan 23
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan 24
    10:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jan. 18
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Jan. 18
    11:00AM
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 18
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    12:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 18
    Today
  • Sun Jan. 19
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 20
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 21
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 22
    1:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 24
    1:00PM