PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Feb 17
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Feb 18
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb 19
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb 20
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Feb 21
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb 22
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 23
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Feb. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Feb. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Feb. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Feb. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 22
    11:00AM
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 17
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Feb. 18
    12:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 19
    12:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 20
    12:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 21
    12:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 22
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 17
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Feb. 18
    1:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 19
    1:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 20
    1:00PM
  • Fri Feb. 21
    1:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 22
  • Sun Feb. 23
    No Pickup