PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
1:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Feb 23
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Feb 24
    Closed
  • Mon Feb 25
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Feb 26
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Feb 27
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Feb 28
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Mar 1
    9:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Feb. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Feb. 23
    11:00AM
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 23
    N/A
    Today
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    12:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    12:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    12:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 28
    12:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 1
    12:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 23
    Today
  • Sun Feb. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Feb. 25
    1:00PM
  • Tue Feb. 26
    1:00PM
  • Wed Feb. 27
    1:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 28
    1:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 1
    1:00PM