PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Feb 25
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb 26
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb 27
    Closed
  • Sun Feb 28
    Closed
  • Mon Mar 1
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Mar 2
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Mar 3
    10:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Feb. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Feb. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 27
    11:00AM
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 25
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 26
    12:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 27
    N/A
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    12:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    12:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    12:00PM
  • Thu Feb. 25
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Feb. 26
    1:00PM
  • Sat Feb. 27
  • Sun Feb. 28
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 1
    1:00PM
  • Tue Mar. 2
    1:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 3
    1:00PM

Store Hours

Today
  • Thu
    Feb 25

    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Fri
    Feb 26

    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sat
    Feb 27

    Closed
  • Sun
    Feb 28

    Closed
  • Mon
    Mar 1

    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Tue
    Mar 2

    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Wed
    Mar 3

    10:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

Today
  • Carrier
  • Thu
    Feb. 25
  • Fri
    Feb. 26
  • Sat
    Feb. 27
  • Sun
    Feb. 28
  • Mon
    Mar. 1
  • Tue
    Mar. 2
  • Wed
    Mar. 3
  • Air
    Ground
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Express
    Ground
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 11:00AM
    N/A
  • No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • 4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • USPS
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • N/A
  • No Pickup
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • 12:00PM
  • DHL
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • No Pickup
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM
  • 1:00PM