PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Jun 20
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun 21
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun 22
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jun 23
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 24
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jun 25
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jun 26
    9:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jun. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jun. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    11:00AM
    N/A
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
    N/A
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 20
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jun. 21
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 22
  • Sun Jun. 23
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 24
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 25
    1:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 26
    1:00PM