PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Sep 18
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep 19
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 20
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 21
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep 22
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep 23
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep 24
    10:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    11:00AM
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 18
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    N/A
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    12:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    12:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    12:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    12:00PM
  • Fri Sep. 18
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    1:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    1:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    1:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    1:00PM