PARCELS PLUS
2961 Placida Rd Ste 7
Englewood, FL 34224
PH:941-697-1100
TODAY'S HOURS
Closed

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
    Today
  • Mon Aug 26
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Aug 27
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug 28
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug 29
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug 30
    10:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug 31
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Aug. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Aug. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 31
    11:00AM
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Aug. 26
    12:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    12:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    12:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    12:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    12:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 31
    N/A
  • Sun Aug. 25
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Mon Aug. 26
    1:00PM
  • Tue Aug. 27
    1:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 28
    1:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 29
    1:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 30
    1:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 31